ADDRESS:
3302 Old Alvin Rd. Ste. A,
Pearland, TX 77581

EMAIL: info@upstageusa.com

PHONE: (281) 412-6600
FAX: (281) 412-6610

 
 

 

Send Us A Message


 

Email A Team Member

LABOR Coordinators

Houston
Elle Ellis- elle@upstageusa.com

Dallas
Tim Grisham-
tim.grisham@upstageusa.com

San Antonio
George Aguillon- george@upstageusa.com

Austin
Lindsey Fickling- lindsey@upstageusa.com

Valley Group
Rick Garza- rick@upstageusa.com

Staging OPERATIONS

Joe Milonjoemilon@upstageusa.com
John Wilesjohnwiles@upstageusa.com
Frank “Birdawg” Jones - frank@upstageusa.com